Presentation

Y-PARC SA’s team is here to help.

 

Y-PARC SA provides free support for any establishment project at Y-PARC:

 

  • Reception and information desk
  • Organization of visits of Y-PARC and of available premises
  • Support for administrative procedures related to building permits and legal procedures
  • Collaboration with local, cantonal and national authorities
  • Introduction to Y-PARC’s companies, HEIG-VD R&D institutes and economic promotion and business support structures
  • Network of specialised partners, financial and tax experts and lawyers.

 

Our Team

a dynamic team to support your projects

24 mai 2019. Y-Parc SA. © Gabriel Lado

Juliana Pantet

Directrice
juliana.pantet@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 10

Originally from Yverdon-les-Bains, Juliana has spent the last 10 years working in the Silicon Valley. Back in Switzerland, her professional background allows her to bring experience in international business development, strategic partnerships, monetization, investment and marketing.

While being in the USA, Juliana worked as a director for the investment funds Beehive Holdings that invests in tech start-ups. Her role was to establish and implement capital partnership strategies, seek new investments, manage portfolios and carry out due diligence analyses.

Juliana has also worked as a Trade Commissioner at the Consulate General of Canada, where she has helped Canadian technology companies to access Silicon Valley's financial resources and develop their activities in the global marketplace. Juliana received a Bachelor degree in International Relations and Spanish from Seattle University and a jurist doctorate from the John F. Kennedy Faculty of Law. Juliana is an enthusiastic golfer and always looking for the latest innovative technologies in the canine field. Juliana's motto is: "work hard, play hard".

Fanny is an Executive Assistant at Y-PARC SA. She manages the human resources and is in charge of the financial and administrative aspects of Y-PARC SA. Her main mission is to support the direction in several strategic projects. Moreover, she manages different aspects related to the PST Co-ownership and the intercompany mobility plan.

Fanny has more than 15 years of experience at Y-PARC SA. She completed her apprenticeship there and returned in 2009 as administrative and accounting secretary. All these years of experience give her a complete history of the company, which is a precious asset for the management.

Dynamic and ambitious by nature, Fanny brings her part to the City of Yverdon-les-Bains by organizing the Antidote Festival every year. She charmingly reconciles her family, professional and cultural life.

Fanny Dubrit

Adjointe de direction
fanny.dubrit@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 14

Maude Schneider

Cheffe de Projet Senior
Prospects / Promotion / Communication /Events
maude.schneider@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 12

Maude joined Y-PARC in September 2011 and welcomed the first start-ups at the creation of Y-START incubator. As a Senior Project Manager, she helps companies and prospects in their implementation project. She is also responsible for the promotion and communication strategy as well as the organization of several events.

Having started her professional career with the Association pour le Développement du Nord vaudois (ADNV), Maude knows well the economic players in the region and works closely with the institutes of the Haute Ecole d'Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud (HEIG-VD). She has a wide network and experience that she uses to the benefits of project leaders, resident companies and partners in the park.

Competitive and dynamic, Maude is always ready to challenge her family and friends to both table football and badminton (as long as she wins!). She particularly enjoys wandering in the nature with her two horses.

 

After studying English in the United States and working for more than ten years in Geneva in the fields of finance, marketing and business development, Laureen is back in Yverdon-les-Bains, her home town. She joins the Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA team as head of communication. She will use her interpersonal skills to initiate and supervise all communication and representation projects for the Science and Technology Park.

Initially in charge of institutional clients as Relationship Manager Associate at Independent Asset Management SA, (CHF 7 billion assets under management). She was then promoted to the marketing department where she worked on various communication, strategy and media projects, including projects for the professional team IAM Cycling as part of sports sponsorship partnerships. Previously, she worked as an executive assistant at TMF Services SA (Trust & Management Financial services) where she supported the business development team. Laureen holds a CFC in Business and a diploma in Bank Relationship Manager.

Laureen Margot

Responsable communication
Laureen.margot@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 13

Fany Gonin

Assistante administrative
reception@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 10

Fany joined Y-PARC SA in September 2018 as a receptionist. Her role is to welcome visitors and manage the reception area. She also supports the team members in their administrative tasks.

With 3 years' experience in customer service, Fany’s priority is to meet the expectations and demands of the Park's ecosystem actors. She is involved in the organization and smooth running of meetings, as well as in the management of the conference rooms of Y-START incubator.

In a joyful and welcoming mood, Fany is passionate about wellness and health. She spends her free time between her love of horses and gymnastics, areas in which she enjoys sharing her knowledge with children.

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA
Rue Galilée 7
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

Executive board

Président
Jean-Daniel Carrard
Syndic, Yverdon-les-Bains

Vice-chairman
Pierre-Luc Maillefer
Entrepreneur

Administrators

Vincent Dessenne
General Manager, Heraeus Materials

Catherine Hirsch
Director, School of Management and Engineering Vaud (HEIG-VD)

Nadia Mettraux
Director, ADNV

Mathieu Piguet
Deputy director, CVCI

Guest

Raphaël Conz
Head of Enterprise Unit, promotion of economy and innovation service (SPEI), Canton of Vaud

Partners and networks

We thank our private and public partners for their collaboration in our innovation ecosystem.

Main academic partner

Y-PARC works in close collaboration with its main academic partner the HEIG-VD (more than 2,000 students and scientists, 13 research & development institutes)

logo HEIG-VD

Public and financial support

Y-PARC is supported by public institutions.

Logo Yverdon 

Other partners

Y-PARC participates in initiatives to promote innovation and entrepreneurship

Logo Innovaud  Logo Swissparks  Logo ADNV 

Logo CVCI  Logo SIC

Contact us

Informations

Y-PARC  Swiss Technopole SA
Rue Galilée 7
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

+41 24 524 10 10
info@y-parc.ch

Mobility solution

Optimize your travels with our mobility plan

logo Y Mobil

Details Y-MOBIL

Access to Y-PARC

By car

  • Crossroad of the A1, A5 and A9 highways
  • Yverdon-Sud exit is in close proximity to the park

By train and bus

  • 2 km from Yverdon-les-Bains train startion
  • bus coming every 10 minutes
  • 30 km from Lausanne and Vallorbe train stations

From the airport

  • 80 km from Geneva Airport
  • 200km from Zürich-Kloten Airport
  • 180km from Bâle-Mulhouse Airport
  • from Berne-Belp Airport
  • airfield of Yverdon-les-Bains with hard-surface runways

présentation

Les collaborateurs d'Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA se tiennent à votre disposition

 

La société Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA accompagne gratuitement tout projet d'implantation à Y-PARC :

 

  • Guichet général d’accueil et d’information
  • Organisation de visites du parc et des locaux disponibles
  • Appui pour les démarches administratives liées aux permis de construire et aux mises à l’enquête
  • Relations avec les autorités locales, cantonales et nationales
  • Mise en relation avec les entreprises du parc, les instituts de Ra&D de la HEIG-VD et les structures de promotion économique et de soutien aux entreprises
  • Réseau de partenaires spécialisés, d’experts financiers et fiscaux et de juristes et légalistes actifs au niveau suisse et international

 

notre équipe

Une équipe dynamique pour accompagner vos projets !

24 mai 2019. Y-Parc SA. © Gabriel Lado

Juliana Pantet

Directrice
juliana.pantet@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 10

Originaire d'Yverdon-les-Bains, Juliana a passé les 10 dernières années à travailler dans la Silicon Valley. De retour en Suisse, son bagage professionnel lui permet d'apporter de l’expérience dans le développement des affaires internationales et de partenariats stratégiques dans la monétisation, l'investissement et ainsi que dans le marketing.

Durant ses années aux USA, Juliana a travaillé comme directrice chez Beehive Holdings. C’est un fonds d'investissement qui investit dans des start-up technologiques, où sa mission était d’établir et d’appliquer des stratégies de partenariat en capital, de rechercher de nouveaux investissements, de gérer des portefeuilles ainsi que d’effectuer des analyses de « Due Diligence ».

Juliana a également travaillé en tant que déléguée commerciale au Consulat général du Canada, où elle a soutenu des entreprises technologiques canadiennes afin qu’elles puissent accéder aux ressources financières de la Silicon Valley ainsi qu’à développer leurs activités sur le marché mondial. Juliana a obtenu un baccalauréat en relations internationales et en espagnol de l'Université de Seattle ainsi qu'un doctorat en droit de la Faculté de droit John F. Kennedy. Joueuse avide de golf, Juliana est toujours à la recherche des dernières technologies innovatrices dans le domaine canin. Bonne vivante et passionnée, la devise de Juliana est : « work hard, play hard ».

Fanny est adjointe de direction chez Y-PARC SA. Elle s'occupe des aspects financiers et administratifs de la société ainsi que des ressources humaines. Sa mission est principalement d'épauler la direction dans divers projets stratégiques et de gérer les aspects liés à la Copropriété du PST ainsi que du plan de mobilité interentreprises.

Fanny a plus de 15 ans d'activité au sein d'Y-PARC SA. En effet, elle y a effectué son apprentissage et y est revenue en 2009 en tant que secrétaire administrative et comptable. Toutes ces années d'expérience lui permettent d'avoir un historique de la société, ce qui représente un atout précieux pour la direction.

De nature dynamique et ambitieuse, Fanny participe à la ville d'Yverdon-les-Bains en organisant chaque année l'Antidote Festival. Elle arrive à concilier sa vie familiale, professionnelle et culturelle avec beaucoup d'élégance.

Fanny Dubrit

Adjointe de direction
fanny.dubrit@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 14

Maude Schneider

Cheffe de Projet Senior
Prospects / Promotion / Communication /Events
maude.schneider@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 12

Maude a rejoint le parc en septembre 2011 et a participé à l’accueil des premières start-up après la création de l’incubateur Y-START. Cheffe de projet Senior, elle accompagne les entreprises et prospects dans leur projet d’implantation. Elle est également responsable de la stratégie de promotion et communication ainsi que de l’organisation d’événements.

Ayant débuté sa carrière professionnelle au sein de l’Association pour le Développement du Nord vaudois (ADNV), Maude connait bien les acteurs économiques de la région et collabore étroitement avec les instituts de la Haute Ecole d’Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud (HEIG-VD). Elle possède un large réseau et une expérience qu’elle met à profit des porteurs de projets, entreprises résidentes et partenaires du parc.

De nature compétitrice et dynamique, Maude est toujours partante pour défier ses proches tant au babyfoot qu’au badminton (pour autant qu’elle gagne !). Elle aime aussi profiter de la nature lors de balades à cheval.

 

 

 

Après avoir étudié l’anglais aux États-Unis et travaillé plus de dix ans à Genève, Laureen est de retour à Yverdon-les-Bains, sa ville de cœur. Elle intègre l’équipe d’Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA en tant que Responsable communication. Elle mettra à profit ses talents relationnels afin d’initier et de superviser l’ensemble des projets de communication et représentation du Parc Scientifique et Technologique.

Initialement en charge de la clientèle institutionnelle en tant que Relationship Manager Associate chez Independant Asset Management SA, elle est ensuite promue au département marketing de l’entreprise. Elle participe à la définition des stratégies de communication et média de la société financière et collabore également avec l’équipe professionnelle IAM Cycling dans le cadre de partenariats de sponsoring sportif. Auparavant elle a fait ses armes au poste d’assistante exécutive chez TMF Services SA (Trust & Management Financial services) où elle soutenait l’équipe en charge du développement des affaires. Laureen est titulaire d’un CFC de commerce et d’un diplôme de Bank Relationship Manager.

Lorsqu’elle n’est pas scotchée à son écran d’ordinateur, elle s’adonne volontiers à diverses activités autour de la nature et s’épanouit auprès de ses deux jeunes filles.
.

 

Laureen Margot

Responsable communication
Laureen.margot@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 13

Fany Gonin

Assistante administrative
reception@y-parc.ch
+41 24 524 10 10

 

Fany a rejoint Y-Parc SA en septembre 2018 en tant que réceptionniste. Son rôle au sein de l’équipe est d’assurer l’accueil physique et téléphonique des collaborateurs sur le parc. Elle soutient également les membres de l’équipe dans leurs tâches administratives.

 

Forte d’une expérience de 3 ans dans le service à la clientèle, Fany, met un point d’honneur à répondre aux attentes et demandes des acteurs de l’écosystème du Parc. Elle prend part à l’organisation et au bon déroulement des séances, ainsi qu’à la gestion des salles de conférence de l’incubateur Y-START.

 

D’humeur joyeuse et avenante, Fany se passionne pour le domaine du bien-être et de la santé. Elle occupe son temps libre entre son amour pour les chevaux et la gymnastique, domaines dans lesquels elle apprécie transmettre son savoir auprès des enfants.

 

Contact

Y-PARC Swiss Technopole SA
Rue Galilée 7
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

Conseil d’administration

Président
Jean-Daniel Carrard
Syndic, Yverdon-les-Bains

Vice-Président
Pierre-Luc Maillefer
Entrepreneur

Administrateurs

Vincent Dessenne
General Manager, Heraeus Materials

Catherine Hirsch
Directrice, HEIG-VD

Nadia Mettraux
Directrice, ADNV

Mathieu Piguet
Sous-Directeur, CVCI

Invité

Raphaël Conz
Responsable de l'Unité Entreprises, Service de la promotion de l’économie et de l’innovation (SPEI), Canton de Vaud

Partenaires & Réseaux

Nous remercions nos partenaires privés et publics pour leur collaboration à notre écosystème d’innovation.

Principal partenaire académique

Y-PARC oeuvre en symbiose avec son principal partenaire académique (plus de 2'000 étudiants et scientifiques, 13 instituts de recherche & développement)

logo HEIG-VD

Soutiens publics et financiers

Y-PARC est soutenu par les collectivités publiques

Logo Yverdon  Logo Vaud

Autres partenaires

Y-PARC fait partie d'initiatives pour la promotion de l'innovation et de l'entreprenariat

Logo Innovaud  Logo Swissparks  Logo ADNV 

Logo CVCI  Logo SIC

Contact

Informations

Y-PARC  Swiss Technopole SA
Rue Galilée 7
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

+41 24 524 10 10
info@y-parc.ch

Solution de mobilité

Optimisez vos déplacements grâce à notre plan de mobilité

logo Y Mobil

Venir au parc

ROUTE

  • Carrefour des autoroutes A1, A5 et A9
  • Sortie Yverdon-Sud à proximité immédiate du parc

GARE

  • 2km de la gare CFF d’Yverdon-les-Bains
  • Bus toutes les 15mn
  • 30km des gares TGV de Lausanne et de Vallorbe

AÉROPORT

  • 80km de Genève-Cointrin
  • 200km de Zürich-Kloten
  • 180km de Bâle-Mulhouse
  • 75km de Berne-Belp
  • Aérodrome Yverdon-les-Bains avec piste en dur